contact-us-header

Book a room online

GET IN TOUCH

Accommodation

Bookings
Tsholofelo Sefako
book@hotel224.com

Sales Executive
Mathew Mogashoa
sales@hotel224.com

Front Office Manager
Mapule Mokoena
Mapule@hotel224.com

Conferencing

Conference Co-Ordinator
Thembi Sibobi
thembi@hotel224.com

Dining

Food & Beverage Manager
Head Chef
erandi@hotel224.com

Other

Skills Development and Occupational Health & Safety:
Gerda Booysen
gerda@hotel224.com

Creditors
Maxi Giezen
maxi@hotel224.com

Debtors
Jacolien Chambers
jacolien@hotel224.com

Address and Map

GPS CO-ORDINATES
25°44’51.18″S
28°12’31.86″E

HOTEL EXTRAS

Planning a business trip?
Our conference facilities include catering

Romantic dinner date?
we have the most breath taking views

Want to explore the city?
We offer shuttle service and tours

CONTACT DETAILS

DIRECTIONS

From OR Tambo International Airport (Johannesburg)

  • Travel north on the R28 to Pretoria
  • Take the N1 north to Pretoria
  • Travelling towards Pretoria, take the N4 to Pretoria. You will drive directly into Pretoria on Pretorius street (one-way).
  • Stay on Pretorius street
  • Turn left into Leyds street
  • The Hotel is situated on the right hand side corner of Leyds and Francis Baard streets.

From Witbank / Nelspruit N4

  • Travelling towards Pretoria on the N4 from Witbank / Nelspruit you will drive directly into Pretoria on Pretorius street (one-way).
  • Stay on Pretorius street
  • Turn left into Leyds street
  • The Hotel is situated on the right hand side corner of Leyds and Francis Baard Streets.

From Polokwane (Pietersburg) N1

  • Travelling towards Pretoria on the N1 south from Polokwane, take the N4 to Pretoria and enter the city on Pretoruis street (one-way).
  • Stay on Pretorius street
  • Turn left into Leyds Street
  • The Hotel 224 is situated on the right hand side corner of Leyds and Francis Baard streets.
Contact Us

Send us a message.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt